Casualty Records

Loading casualty records
ImageNameRegimentDate of death
Sergeant Arthur James Stewart 3256Australian Machine Gun Corps29/10/1918 (aged 27)
Corporal John Sidney Roberts 28155Royal Engineers27/01/1919 (aged 25)
Sapper Frank Holton 153874Royal Engineers30/05/1918 (aged 36)
Regimental Quartermaster Sergeant Ernest Joseph Tidmarsh 1785Australian Infantry, A.I.F.10/11/1918 (aged 33)
Corporal Charles Chisholm Dixon 1532Australian Trench Mortar Battery23/12/1918 (aged 27)
Private Greenwood CMT/3758Royal Army Service Corps29/11/1918
Lance Corporal Cecil Norman Edwin Condy 2795Australian Infantry, A.I.F.16/12/1918 (aged 27)
Private Leonard Henson 7290Coldstream Guards25/09/1914 (aged 25)
Captain Francis John Wright Special List26/09/1919 (aged 43)
Captain Francis Walker Douglas Hamilton Duke of Wellington's (West Riding Regiment)24/02/1919
Gunner Edward Joseph Bonhomme 318975Canadian Field Artillery17/11/1918 (aged 21)
Private George Henry Victor Hermann 6833AAustralian Infantry, A.I.F.05/08/1919 (aged 31)
Lieutenant Francis Edwin Ridge Australian Field Artillery26/11/1918
Private Newnham L/10100Royal Sussex Regiment16/10/1914 (aged 20)
Private Day 7584Oxford and Bucks Light Infantry30/09/1914
Serjeant Fred Pickford P/6242Military Police Corps03/05/1919 (aged 39)
Corporal Reginald Harry Tribe MS/4792Royal Army Service Corps02/01/1919 (aged 25)
Private William Wilson DM2/075748Army Service Corps06/09/1918
Private Wynn M/31619Royal Army Service Corps20/02/1919 (aged 35)
Corporal Horace Edwin Heath 2463Royal Air Force09/11/1918 (aged 25)
Private Sutcliffe Powers M2/046681Army Service Corps06/09/1918 (aged 28)
Private Peter Fortin 258389Canadian Infantry18/02/1918
Lance Corporal Charles Henry Spencer 601819th (Queen Alexandra's Own Royal) Hussars17/11/1914 (aged 24)
Private Parsons 6847The Loyal North Lancashire Regiment01/10/1914 (aged 31)
Sapper Mccartney WR/272051Royal Engineers10/09/1918
Driver England 1847Canadian Army Service Corps04/09/1918
Private John Airlie 7502Royal Scots Fusiliers08/10/1914 (aged 32)
Private Notman 6835Scots Guards06/10/1914
Private James Pearson M2/105725Army Service Corps02/11/1918 (aged 28)
Major Blakeway Royal Army Veterinary Corps04/12/1918
Private Doucet 417209Canadian Infantry15/11/1918
Driver Timpany 307691Canadian Field Artillery02/01/1919 (aged 25)
Lance Corporal Joseph Vasco Hodges D/62566th Dragoon Guards (Carabiniers)02/09/1914 (aged 23)
Driver Christian Freeman Hansen 3042Australian Engineers07/12/1918 (aged 23)
Private Henry Farmer Maun S4/090780Royal Army Service Corps17/06/1919
Private John Buttery 024154Royal Army Ordnance Corps18/01/1919 (aged 35)
Private Giles Baxendale 41696South Wales Borderers29/05/1918 (aged 19)
Private Whetnall 20470Manchester Regiment10/11/1918
Aircraftman 2nd Class Morris 112256Royal Air Force28/03/1919 (aged 19)
Private Hugh Gilmour 58322nd Dragoons (Royal Scots Greys)03/09/1914 (aged 28)
Lance Corporal Gallagher WR/501389Royal Engineers09/01/1919
Private Bernard Sayer Bigley 31045Northamptonshire Regiment07/01/1919 (aged 20)
Signaller Clendening 679043Canadian Field Artillery15/12/1918 (aged 21)
Private Robert Peter Joseph Celaschi S4/161692Royal Army Service Corps05/01/1919 (aged 22)
Air Mechanic 2nd Class Harold Wells Angier 50550Royal Air Force22/10/1918 (aged 33)
Lieutenant Frederic Charles Markham Mills Australian Flying Corps18/12/1918 (aged 24)
Gunner Cyril James O'sullivan 21391Australian Field Artillery15/02/1919 (aged 23)
Sapper George Willis Cobb WR/308037Royal Engineers30/08/1918 (aged 27)
Private Charles Ramsay 57315Worcestershire Regiment30/05/1918 (aged 38)
Lieutenant Roland Henry Bailey Royal Field Artillery04/01/1919 (aged 21)
Corporal Vialls SS/281Army Service Corps29/05/1918 (aged 27)
Staff Serjeant Daniel Alexander Maclean M2/117589Royal Army Service Corps23/02/1919
Captain Cooch Royal Air Force17/09/1919
Lance Corporal Harry Kingston Sheill M2/113543Army Service Corps28/08/1918 (aged 43)
Corporal Pugh M2/119828Army Service Corps24/10/1918 (aged 29)
Sapper Edgar William Brown 34031Royal Engineers12/03/1919 (aged 24)
Private Percy Ryan Clark 202578The Buffs (East Kent Regiment)09/03/1919 (aged 30)
Private Thomas Sloan M2/101501Army Service Corps26/08/1918 (aged 25)
Captain Demetrius Frederick Edward Green Northumberland Fusiliers15/10/1918 (aged 35)
Gunner Archie Harold Dale 91430Canadian Field Artillery18/12/1918 (aged 31)
Sapper Chrisfield 358062Royal Engineers04/03/1919
Private Jesse Joseph Pettyfer 9675South Lancashire Regiment19/10/1914 (aged 19)
Lance Corporal Smith 204404Wiltshire Regiment12/04/1919 (aged 27)
Serjeant Albert Ridgway 9020East Surrey Regiment29/09/1914 (aged 30)
Captain Bertram Sutton Evans Royal Navy, HMS Europa02/03/1919 (aged 46)
Private Brown 7216The Loyal North Lancashire Regiment21/09/1914 (aged 31)
Private Arthur Gordon Knowles 526977Canadian Infantry25/04/1919 (aged 21)
Private Alexander Ferguson M2/021404Royal Army Service Corps07/12/1918 (aged 31)
Captain Colin Lundin Stanhope General List18/10/1919
Sapper Cecil Horace Fletcher WR/314111Royal Engineers20/02/1919 (aged 21)
Private Harold Robson Marwood M1/08752Army Service Corps16/10/1918 (aged 29)
Lance Corporal Hitt P/15918Military Police Corps12/09/1918
Lieutenant Henderson Royal Engineers29/10/1918 (aged 35)
Private Carroll 249963Canadian Labour Corps25/09/1918
Driver Reginald Cyril Leigh Leigh-Spencer 107574Canadian Army Service Corps11/12/1918 (aged 24)
Private David Wilson 7204Cameron Highlanders13/11/1914 (aged 29)
Rifleman Charles Robert Sturgeon 324329London Regiment (City of London Rifles)22/12/1918 (aged 20)
Private Sturgeon 9660Oxford and Bucks Light Infantry28/09/1914
Lieutenant Horace Gordon Stone Royal Naval Volunteer Reserve15/12/1918 (aged 27)
Private Harold Raymond Dorey T/39844Royal Army Service Corps27/11/1918 (aged 21)
Aircraftman 2nd Class Thomas Blackman 282656Royal Air Force17/09/1919 (aged 19)
Private Cyril Henry Wilson M/284975Army Service Corps27/10/1918 (aged 20)
Private James Clarkson M2/078093Royal Army Service Corps07/12/1918 (aged 29)
Private James Duke 99323Machine Gun Corps (Infantry)09/06/1918 (aged 27)
Sapper Henry Joseph Carroll 2722Australian Railway Corps04/01/1919 (aged 32)
Private Wass D/319512nd Dragoon Guards (Queen's Bays)28/09/1919
Private Clarke DM2/189841Army Service Corps25/08/1918
Serjeant Andrew Walter Jones M1/6621Royal Army Service Corps16/02/1919 (aged 32)
Gunner Enright 339618Canadian Garrison Artillery13/11/1918 (aged 28)
Lance Corporal Welfare M2/050089Army Service Corps24/11/1918
Gunner Albert Gordon Murray 3245Australian Field Artillery19/11/1918 (aged 23)
Driver Edmonds 51845Royal Field Artillery12/10/1918
Private Ernest William Cross 59650Machine Gun Corps (Infantry)06/09/1918 (aged 32)
Loading list of dates
Date of deathCasualtiesWith Life Story linksWith images
Wednesday 2 September 1914110
Thursday 3 September 1914120
Monday 21 September 1914110
Friday 25 September 1914110
Monday 28 September 1914110
Tuesday 29 September 1914110
Wednesday 30 September 1914110
Thursday 1 October 1914110
Tuesday 6 October 1914110
Thursday 8 October 1914110
Friday 16 October 1914110
Monday 19 October 1914110
Friday 13 November 1914110
Tuesday 17 November 1914120
Monday 18 February 1918120
Wednesday 29 May 1918210
Thursday 30 May 1918221
Sunday 9 June 1918110
Sunday 25 August 1918110
Monday 26 August 1918120
Wednesday 28 August 1918110
Friday 30 August 1918110
Wednesday 4 September 1918110
Friday 6 September 1918350
Tuesday 10 September 1918110
Thursday 12 September 1918110
Wednesday 25 September 1918110
Saturday 12 October 1918110
Tuesday 15 October 1918120
Wednesday 16 October 1918110
Tuesday 22 October 1918120
Thursday 24 October 1918120
Sunday 27 October 1918100
Tuesday 29 October 1918222
Saturday 2 November 1918120
Saturday 9 November 1918110
Sunday 10 November 1918221
Wednesday 13 November 1918110
Friday 15 November 1918110
Sunday 17 November 1918120
Tuesday 19 November 1918110
Sunday 24 November 1918100
Tuesday 26 November 1918110
Wednesday 27 November 1918110
Friday 29 November 1918110
Wednesday 4 December 1918110
Saturday 7 December 1918360
Wednesday 11 December 1918100
Sunday 15 December 1918200
Monday 16 December 1918110
Wednesday 18 December 1918220
Sunday 22 December 1918110
Monday 23 December 1918122
Thursday 2 January 1919220
Saturday 4 January 1919230
Sunday 5 January 1919100
Tuesday 7 January 1919110
Thursday 9 January 1919110
Saturday 18 January 1919110
Monday 27 January 1919111
Saturday 15 February 1919110
Sunday 16 February 1919100
Thursday 20 February 1919210
Sunday 23 February 1919110
Monday 24 February 1919110
Sunday 2 March 1919130
Tuesday 4 March 1919100
Sunday 9 March 1919120
Wednesday 12 March 1919110
Friday 28 March 1919110
Saturday 12 April 1919100
Friday 25 April 1919120
Saturday 3 May 1919110
Tuesday 17 June 1919120
Tuesday 5 August 1919100
Wednesday 17 September 1919220
Friday 26 September 1919110
Sunday 28 September 1919100
Saturday 18 October 1919110
Loading parish list
ParishDioceseCasualtiesWith Life Story linksWith images
Dumfries210
Glasgow220
GodalmingWaverley100
Dingwall110
Aberdeen110
Eastwood110
Coylton120
AndoverTest Valley110
TrowbridgeWiltshire111
SalisburyWiltshire111
IrthlingboroughEast Northamptonshire110
HopesayShropshire110
BridgnorthShropshire110
Berwick-upon-TweedNorthumberland100
LindfieldMid Sussex110
CowesIsle of Wight100
FarnhamWaverley110
WoodbridgeEast Suffolk110
SudburyBabergh110
Shepton MalletMendip100
Sutton-on-TrentNewark and Sherwood110
KilsbyDaventry110
LouthEast Lindsey110
HertfordEast Hertfordshire100
ShedfieldWinchester100
Quendon and RicklingUttlesford100
CoggeshallBraintree110
BattleRother110
Great TorringtonTorridge100
Parson DroveFenland110