CROIX-ROUGE MILITARY CEMETERY, QUAEDYPRE

×Explore the underlying casualty data by date, cemetery and regiment. Additional options, for example by surname and rank, will be added in due course

Casualty Records

Loading casualty records
ImageNameRegimentDate of death
Lieutenant Arthur Frederick Tong Royal Air Force28/09/1918 (aged 20)
Private O'neil 3/7442Argyll and Sutherland Highlanders10/08/1918
Acting Bombardier William Conway 60405Royal Garrison Artillery08/07/1918 (aged 24)
Private William Baldwin G/62088Middlesex Regiment30/08/1918 (aged 25)
Private Arthur William Anderson 202777King's Own Scottish Borderers28/08/1918 (aged 29)
Gunner George Albert Allison 113589Royal Garrison Artillery23/08/1918 (aged 36)
Private Bancroft PW/1120Middlesex Regiment06/08/1918
Sapper Lancelot Cyril Barley WR/264431Royal Engineers19/08/1918 (aged 23)
Second Lieutenant Tom Bentley King's Own Yorkshire Light Infantry31/07/1918 (aged 30)
Pioneer Eric Bishop 358599Royal Engineers15/07/1918
Sapper Frederick Buck 85796Royal Engineers16/07/1918
Private Carter 20299Dorsetshire Regiment02/08/1918
Sapper William Cherry 470882Royal Engineers20/07/1918
Private John Chisholm 43540Cameronians (Scottish Rifles)13/07/1918 (aged 20)
Private John Cox 355756Highland Light Infantry04/09/1918 (aged 23)
Gunner Dawber 215767Royal Garrison Artillery08/09/1918
Farrier Serjeant Thomas Dawson 12642Royal Engineers10/07/1918
Private John Doughty 6228London Regiment (Prince of Wales' Own Civil Service Rifles)07/09/1918 (aged 30)
Private Gordon Alexander Duncan G/53371Middlesex Regiment18/07/1918 (aged 19)
Private William Duncanson 57351Highland Light Infantry06/09/1918 (aged 19)
Air Mechanic 2nd Class Fisher 50475Royal Air Force14/08/1918
Lance Corporal Gordon Ward Franklin M2/152797Army Service Corps24/09/1918 (aged 24)
Private Goldthorpe 50539Highland Light Infantry21/09/1918
Lance Corporal Gordon 10576Cameronians (Scottish Rifles)30/07/1918
Private Harkins M2/102521Army Service Corps06/07/1918
Private Hawksworth 65906Highland Light Infantry31/08/1918
Private Hay 44807Durham Light Infantry09/09/1918
Private Heath G/62066Middlesex Regiment06/09/1918
Lance Corporal Tom Brown Hill G/62137Middlesex Regiment30/08/1918 (aged 23)
Lance Corporal Hockley 153487Machine Gun Corps (Infantry)27/08/1918
Private Horsman 43180King's Own Yorkshire Light Infantry01/08/1918
Private George Beddoes Howells 235356Herefordshire Regiment24/09/1918 (aged 23)
Gunner Hudson 116211Royal Garrison Artillery12/09/1918
Pioneer George Jackson 249843Royal Engineers06/06/1918 (aged 34)
Private Jones 4054Sherwood Foresters (Notts and Derby Regiment)24/07/1918
Sapper John Henry Jones 69547Royal Engineers18/09/1918
Private Kellett 77775West Yorkshire Regiment (Prince of Wales's Own)22/08/1918 (aged 19)
Private Knibbs G/44427Middlesex Regiment03/08/1918
Rifleman Lambert S/9924Rifle Brigade29/06/1918
Private Lambert PO/18588Royal Marine Light Infantry06/07/1918
Private Tom Lander 202047Highland Light Infantry06/09/1918 (aged 21)
Pioneer Lovie 24754Royal Engineers18/09/1918
Private Lovney G/53403Middlesex Regiment16/07/1918
Private John Shanks Mcdowall 39845Cameronians (Scottish Rifles)28/07/1918 (aged 19)
Private Mcginnes 36794Highland Light Infantry07/09/1918 (aged 22)
Corporal Mckean 42068North Staffordshire Regiment10/09/1918
Private William Marcham 72573West Yorkshire Regiment (Prince of Wales's Own)13/08/1918 (aged 24)
Lieutenant Leonard Mansfield Matthews Army Service Corps25/06/1918 (aged 34)
Lance Corporal John Laurence Anderson Michie S/24051Seaforth Highlanders24/09/1918 (aged 19)
Private William Herbert Minniss 242801West Yorkshire Regiment (Prince of Wales's Own)11/08/1918 (aged 30)
Private Newton 21/427Durham Light Infantry23/09/1918
Private Notton 114858Machine Gun Corps (Infantry)25/08/1918
Private Orr 42109Highland Light Infantry23/09/1918 (aged 26)
Private Overend G/58542Middlesex Regiment25/08/1918
Second Lieutenant Palmer Cameronians (Scottish Rifles)25/08/1918
Private Parkinson 275697Royal Scots19/09/1918 (aged 35)
Private Parrott 91243The King's (Liverpool Regiment)16/07/1918
Driver Parsley L/35571Royal Field Artillery20/08/1918
Private Pateman 44655Durham Light Infantry28/08/1918 (aged 33)
Private Penfold G/41459Middlesex Regiment12/07/1918
Private Christopher Edward Philpott 28791Herefordshire Regiment19/09/1918 (aged 18)
Private Pickering 20686Sherwood Foresters (Notts and Derby Regiment)02/06/1918
Private Pollard 43607North Staffordshire Regiment10/09/1918 (aged 40)
Sapper Robert Reid 252201Royal Engineers06/06/1918
Private Nicol Robb 10556Argyll and Sutherland Highlanders14/08/1918 (aged 28)
Gunner Edward Robertson 190573Royal Garrison Artillery12/08/1918 (aged 19)
Private Robinson 252675Durham Light Infantry15/09/1918
Private Ronde 22998North Staffordshire Regiment13/07/1918
Private Roys 58078King's Own Yorkshire Light Infantry31/07/1918 (aged 19)
Corporal Gilbert Howard Sanders 100409Royal Engineers04/08/1918 (aged 21)
Private Horace Severn 79346Durham Light Infantry19/09/1918 (aged 19)
Private Sharp 241620Highland Light Infantry05/08/1918
Rifleman Smith 861075London Regiment26/09/1918
Sapper Ralph Stobbart 6337Royal Engineers21/08/1918 (aged 37)
Private Taylor 29709Highland Light Infantry18/09/1918
Gunner Albert Victor Titchener 38743Royal Garrison Artillery17/09/1918 (aged 28)
Private Turner 34482North Staffordshire Regiment11/09/1918 (aged 22)
Gunner Harry Verity 53918Royal Garrison Artillery04/08/1918
Private Walker G/50024Middlesex Regiment03/08/1918
Lance Corporal Walter Watson J/2219Seaforth Highlanders21/09/1918 (aged 40)
Private George Edward White 242616King's Own Yorkshire Light Infantry07/07/1918 (aged 20)
Corporal George Collins M2/101349Army Service Corps18/07/1917 (aged 38)
Pioneer Samuel Cowley 247077Royal Engineers05/11/1917 (aged 40)
Private Jones 2835York and Lancaster Regiment22/01/1916
Private Robert Francis Rossiter 10219Scots Guards05/03/1916 (aged 24)
Private Frank Stoker 34759Northumberland Fusiliers14/09/1917 (aged 31)
Private Francis Richmond Thompson 2825York and Lancaster Regiment10/04/1916 (aged 24)
Loading list of dates
Date of deathCasualtiesWith Life Story linksWith images
Saturday 22 January 1916110
Sunday 5 March 1916110
Monday 10 April 1916100
Wednesday 18 July 1917100
Friday 14 September 1917110
Monday 5 November 1917110
Sunday 2 June 1918100
Thursday 6 June 1918220
Tuesday 25 June 1918110
Saturday 29 June 1918100
Saturday 6 July 1918210
Sunday 7 July 1918110
Monday 8 July 1918111
Wednesday 10 July 1918110
Friday 12 July 1918110
Saturday 13 July 1918220
Monday 15 July 1918100
Tuesday 16 July 1918320
Thursday 18 July 1918110
Saturday 20 July 1918110
Wednesday 24 July 1918100
Sunday 28 July 1918100
Tuesday 30 July 1918100
Wednesday 31 July 1918220
Thursday 1 August 1918100
Friday 2 August 1918100
Saturday 3 August 1918220
Sunday 4 August 1918220
Monday 5 August 1918110
Tuesday 6 August 1918100
Saturday 10 August 1918111
Sunday 11 August 1918110
Monday 12 August 1918110
Tuesday 13 August 1918110
Wednesday 14 August 1918200
Monday 19 August 1918110
Tuesday 20 August 1918110
Wednesday 21 August 1918110
Thursday 22 August 1918110
Friday 23 August 1918110
Sunday 25 August 1918300
Tuesday 27 August 1918100
Wednesday 28 August 1918221
Friday 30 August 1918211
Saturday 31 August 1918110
Wednesday 4 September 1918110
Friday 6 September 1918330
Saturday 7 September 1918220
Sunday 8 September 1918110
Monday 9 September 1918110
Tuesday 10 September 1918220
Wednesday 11 September 1918110
Thursday 12 September 1918110
Sunday 15 September 1918100
Tuesday 17 September 1918110
Wednesday 18 September 1918320
Thursday 19 September 1918330
Saturday 21 September 1918200
Monday 23 September 1918210
Tuesday 24 September 1918310
Thursday 26 September 1918100
Saturday 28 September 1918111