POINT 110 OLD MILITARY CEMETERY, FRICOURT

×Explore the underlying casualty data by date, cemetery and regiment. Additional options, for example by surname and rank, will be added in due course

Casualty Records

Loading casualty records
ImageNameRegimentDate of death
Lieutenant Martin Kirke Smith Royal Field Artillery14/12/1915 (aged 30)
Lieutenant Murdoch Manchester Regiment06/02/1916 (aged 20)
Serjeant Ernest Hardy 139153Royal Engineers18/12/1915 (aged 31)
Private Edgar Donald Brundish 3/8042Norfolk Regiment07/10/1915 (aged 39)
Private Richard James Swinerd G/2765The Buffs (East Kent Regiment)01/09/1915 (aged 19)
Serjeant Calvert Sharp 10881Duke of Wellington's (West Riding Regiment)09/08/1915 (aged 36)
Private Wright G/3204The Buffs (East Kent Regiment)02/09/1915
Private Fred Thomson 14650Manchester Regiment06/02/1916 (aged 19)
Lieutenant James Edward Downes Lambert Northamptonshire Regiment01/11/1915 (aged 20)
Lance Corporal Cunningham 22842Royal Engineers19/08/1915
Private Harry Abbott 13831Northamptonshire Regiment15/09/1915 (aged 21)
Serjeant Frederick Gordon Ancell 7500Royal Fusiliers21/10/1915 (aged 23)
Sapper Barber 86411Royal Engineers13/11/1915 (aged 29)
Private William Leslie Beckington 1943Queen's Own (Royal West Kent Regiment)25/08/1915 (aged 18)
Private William Walter Billingham 13170Northamptonshire Regiment16/11/1915 (aged 23)
Private William Fredrick Bird 7525Royal Fusiliers25/10/1915 (aged 22)
Private William John Blandford 3/6096Dorsetshire Regiment05/10/1915 (aged 22)
Lance Corporal Fred Pettifar Bloxam 5535The Buffs (East Kent Regiment)01/09/1915 (aged 30)
Private Booker G/1743The Buffs (East Kent Regiment)01/09/1915
Private Philip Joseph Brooks 12172Royal Fusiliers25/11/1915 (aged 36)
Private Brownhill 14616Manchester Regiment06/02/1916
Private Brudenell 17617Northamptonshire Regiment26/11/1915
Private Frederick Robert Bryant 3/8501Dorsetshire Regiment10/08/1915 (aged 38)
Sapper John Robert Burns 102569Royal Engineers08/10/1915 (aged 26)
Corporal Albert Edward Busby 3/10922Northamptonshire Regiment15/10/1915 (aged 25)
Private Robert William Bush 14698Bedfordshire Regiment03/12/1915 (aged 28)
Private Charles Cameron 18359Yorkshire Regiment14/06/1916 (aged 23)
Serjeant Albert Cannon 7210Royal Fusiliers23/09/1915 (aged 35)
Private Arthur Edmund Chambers 18458Northamptonshire Regiment16/11/1915 (aged 22)
Private Albert Edward Chesterton 8059Royal Fusiliers25/09/1915 (aged 27)
Private Francis Clews 14364Bedfordshire Regiment04/12/1915 (aged 20)
Company Serjeant Major Edwin Coop 14473Manchester Regiment06/02/1916 (aged 34)
Sapper Dickinson 121540Royal Engineers05/10/1915
Private Walter James Fairman 14359Northamptonshire Regiment14/10/1915 (aged 20)
Private Edwin James Gardiner 3/8149Dorsetshire Regiment05/10/1915 (aged 36)
Regimental Serjeant Major Arnold Gartside 14098Manchester Regiment06/02/1916 (aged 26)
Private Goodman 13165Northamptonshire Regiment29/10/1915
Lance Serjeant John Henry Goodyear 8020Royal Fusiliers08/10/1915 (aged 35)
Private Edwin Isaac Harper 14748Northamptonshire Regiment12/09/1915 (aged 28)
Private Hatwell 3/6619Dorsetshire Regiment14/08/1915
Sapper Percy Hawke 136105Royal Engineers06/02/1916 (aged 22)
Private Harry Holt 7323Royal Fusiliers20/10/1915 (aged 27)
Private Charles John Hunt 7867Royal Fusiliers07/10/1915 (aged 21)
Private William Hunt 15100Northamptonshire Regiment01/11/1915 (aged 21)
Second Lieutenant Norman George Isherwood Royal Engineers08/10/1915 (aged 22)
Private Samuel Jackson 18292Northamptonshire Regiment02/11/1915 (aged 25)
Private Johnson 75Middlesex Regiment13/12/1915
Private Frederick Jones 9515Cheshire Regiment18/08/1915 (aged 20)
Private Walter Jones 14754Northamptonshire Regiment12/09/1915 (aged 20)
Lance Corporal Ralph Neville Laurence 3/8357Dorsetshire Regiment11/08/1915 (aged 35)
Private Longden 15229Northamptonshire Regiment27/11/1915 (aged 21)
Private Lowe 14736Dorsetshire Regiment10/08/1915 (aged 19)
Private William Lyons 7737Royal Fusiliers03/11/1915
Private Madden 10367Cheshire Regiment06/10/1915 (aged 20)
Private Edward Matthews 1739Queen's Own (Royal West Kent Regiment)25/08/1915 (aged 19)
Private Percy Oliver Merton 1774Queen's Own (Royal West Kent Regiment)25/08/1915 (aged 22)
Private Albert Mitchell 7909Royal Fusiliers17/09/1915 (aged 29)
Lance Corporal Denis Garrett Moore 22179The King's (Liverpool Regiment)06/09/1916 (aged 29)
Sapper Thomas Musson 102486Royal Engineers19/09/1915 (aged 34)
Private Frederick Noakes 7654Royal Fusiliers07/10/1915
Private John Alexander North 8183Royal Fusiliers27/10/1915
Private John James Ogden 14823Manchester Regiment06/02/1916 (aged 26)
Private Joseph Thomas Panter 15156Northamptonshire Regiment11/09/1915 (aged 18)
Private Arthur William Parish 8186Royal Fusiliers08/09/1915 (aged 20)
Second Lieutenant John Paynter Royal Engineers08/10/1915 (aged 30)
Private Christopher Peacock 11259Yorkshire Regiment14/06/1916 (aged 29)
Private Stephen David Pepler 7937Royal Fusiliers01/09/1915 (aged 17)
Private Sidney Frederick Perry 7927Royal Fusiliers06/09/1915 (aged 20)
Private Thomas Prince 8196Royal Fusiliers08/09/1915 (aged 21)
Sapper Regan 82680Royal Engineers01/11/1915 (aged 38)
Lance Corporal Rimes 13175Northamptonshire Regiment28/09/1915
Private Hugh Sayer G/1880The Buffs (East Kent Regiment)03/09/1915 (aged 22)
Private George Alfred Schofield 7409Royal Fusiliers05/09/1915 (aged 31)
Private Fordham Scruby 7406Royal Fusiliers20/10/1915
Private Cyril Selmes 7419Royal Fusiliers08/10/1915 (aged 19)
Lieutenant Humphrey Sharp Royal Fusiliers05/10/1915 (aged 21)
Private William Skinner 7783Dorsetshire Regiment05/10/1915 (aged 27)
Private Tappin 17284Northamptonshire Regiment18/11/1915 (aged 41)
Private George Henry Taylor 17011Northamptonshire Regiment03/10/1915 (aged 21)
Private Herbert Victor Taylor G/5537The Buffs (East Kent Regiment)01/09/1915 (aged 27)
Private Titman 15848Northamptonshire Regiment15/09/1915 (aged 19)
Private Toohey 5107The King's (Liverpool Regiment)06/09/1916
Private Thomas Tyrell 4641The King's (Liverpool Regiment)06/09/1916 (aged 37)
Private Francis Thomas Violin 7706Royal Fusiliers08/11/1915 (aged 30)
Private William Alfred Whitehead 13214Northamptonshire Regiment15/09/1915 (aged 24)
Private Charles Walter Whittington 8258Royal Fusiliers06/10/1915 (aged 30)
Private William James Wood 11169Royal Fusiliers07/11/1915
Private Leonard James Woodfine 15692Bedfordshire Regiment17/12/1915
Corporal Steel 7682Royal Fusiliers21/09/1915
Private Percy James Allibone 13514Northamptonshire Regiment12/09/1915 (aged 19)
Private Joseph Bourne S/8597Queen's Own (Royal West Kent Regiment)10/08/1915
Private Frank Footman 3/5180Duke of Cornwall's Light Infantry02/08/1915
Lance Corporal John Joseph Collins 7270Royal Fusiliers22/09/1915 (aged 27)
Driver Alfred Perkins 1509Royal Field Artillery10/08/1915
Private Francis Robert Spencer 14838Duke of Wellington's (West Riding Regiment)13/08/1915 (aged 22)
Private William Burnett 3/8104Dorsetshire Regiment12/08/1915
Private Charles Rufus Whitehead 12737Northamptonshire Regiment15/09/1915 (aged 21)
Loading list of dates
Date of deathCasualtiesWith Life Story linksWith images
Monday 2 August 1915110
Monday 9 August 1915111
Tuesday 10 August 1915440
Wednesday 11 August 1915110
Thursday 12 August 1915110
Friday 13 August 1915100
Saturday 14 August 1915110
Wednesday 18 August 1915110
Thursday 19 August 1915111
Wednesday 25 August 1915320
Wednesday 1 September 1915541
Thursday 2 September 1915111
Friday 3 September 1915110
Sunday 5 September 1915110
Monday 6 September 1915100
Wednesday 8 September 1915220
Saturday 11 September 1915110
Sunday 12 September 1915330
Wednesday 15 September 1915440
Friday 17 September 1915110
Sunday 19 September 1915110
Tuesday 21 September 1915100
Wednesday 22 September 1915110
Thursday 23 September 1915110
Saturday 25 September 1915110
Tuesday 28 September 1915100
Sunday 3 October 1915110
Tuesday 5 October 1915550
Wednesday 6 October 1915220
Thursday 7 October 1915331
Friday 8 October 1915540
Thursday 14 October 1915110
Friday 15 October 1915110
Wednesday 20 October 1915210
Thursday 21 October 1915110
Monday 25 October 1915110
Wednesday 27 October 1915110
Friday 29 October 1915110
Monday 1 November 1915331
Tuesday 2 November 1915110
Wednesday 3 November 1915110
Sunday 7 November 1915110
Monday 8 November 1915110
Saturday 13 November 1915110
Tuesday 16 November 1915220
Thursday 18 November 1915110
Thursday 25 November 1915100
Friday 26 November 1915110
Saturday 27 November 1915100
Friday 3 December 1915110
Saturday 4 December 1915100
Monday 13 December 1915100
Tuesday 14 December 1915111
Friday 17 December 1915110
Saturday 18 December 1915111
Sunday 6 February 1916752
Wednesday 14 June 1916210
Wednesday 6 September 1916310