The King's Regiment (Liverpool)

×Explore the underlying casualty data by date, cemetery and regiment. Additional options, for example by surname and rank, will be added in due course
Loading casualty records
ImageNameRegimentDate of death
Private Ledsom 3759134The King's Regiment (Liverpool)27/05/1921
Lance Corporal Arthur Samuel Pullen 3759497The King's Regiment (Liverpool)24/07/1921 (aged 19)
Major Stewart The King's Regiment (Liverpool)13/06/1921
Private Campion 356625The King's Regiment (Liverpool)28/02/1921
Private Ernest Aubrey Wells 300091The King's Regiment (Liverpool)01/04/1921 (aged 42)
Private Edward James Duff Anderson 204637The King's Regiment (Liverpool)26/04/1921 (aged 22)
Private Charles Kelly 13555The King's Regiment (Liverpool)13/05/1921 (aged 46)
Private Arthur Emanuel Ditzel 3760609The King's Regiment (Liverpool)05/04/1921 (aged 18)
Private Robert S. Wilkinson 63453The King's Regiment (Liverpool)16/03/1921 (aged 41)
Private Woods 359984The King's Regiment (Liverpool)23/05/1921 (aged 36)
Private Mcdonnell 86158The King's Regiment (Liverpool)14/04/1921
Company Quartermaster Serjeant Thomas O'shea 200961The King's Regiment (Liverpool)30/04/1921 (aged 37)
Private Walter Gothard 77647The King's Regiment (Liverpool)19/05/1921
Serjeant Arthur Leslie Frost 6/K/446The King's Regiment (Liverpool)03/05/1921 (aged 20)
Private Josephson 87146The King's Regiment (Liverpool)29/08/1921
Private Ernest Amos 77604The King's Regiment (Liverpool)20/02/1921 (aged 36)
Private Yates 88765The King's Regiment (Liverpool)14/08/1921
Private Arthur Lee 235237The King's Regiment (Liverpool)17/01/1921 (aged 39)
Private James Barker 306008The King's Regiment (Liverpool)14/03/1921 (aged 23)
Private Eccles 3759035The King's Regiment (Liverpool)09/05/1921
Private Clements 3757960The King's Regiment (Liverpool)23/04/1921 (aged 18)
Private Robert Edward Lees 5K/62The King's Regiment (Liverpool)08/05/1921 (aged 29)
Private Lockley 80877The King's Regiment (Liverpool)05/03/1921 (aged 29)
Company Serjeant Major William Mccue 3757333The King's Regiment (Liverpool)25/06/1921 (aged 42)
Lieutenant Thomas Hill Wilkinson The King's Regiment (Liverpool)02/02/1921 (aged 34)
Rifleman George John Sephton 202754The King's Regiment (Liverpool)03/06/1921 (aged 44)
Private Moran 4330The King's Regiment (Liverpool)28/03/1921
Private Jackson 47353The King's Regiment (Liverpool)17/03/1921 (aged 44)
Private William Hales 18685The King's Regiment (Liverpool)10/05/1921 (aged 38)
Private John Murphy 102041The King's Regiment (Liverpool)24/06/1921 (aged 22)
Private William Dutton 267213The King's Regiment (Liverpool)06/02/1921 (aged 46)
Private Michael Mullen 27752The King's Regiment (Liverpool)29/01/1921 (aged 35)
Private James Verdon 62722The King's Regiment (Liverpool)18/04/1921 (aged 40)
Private James Mccluskey 103043The King's Regiment (Liverpool)15/05/1921
Private Nicholas Nolan 12183The King's Regiment (Liverpool)14/04/1921 (aged 42)
Private William Hewitt 108263The King's Regiment (Liverpool)14/05/1921 (aged 43)
Private Whalley 72092The King's Regiment (Liverpool)15/01/1921
Private Philip Dearden 40377The King's Regiment (Liverpool)27/02/1921 (aged 23)
Private Physick 78587The King's Regiment (Liverpool)05/05/1921
Private John Hague 58058The King's Regiment (Liverpool)28/07/1921 (aged 32)
Private Alfred Halliday 306707The King's Regiment (Liverpool)19/04/1921
Private Marks 68187The King's Regiment (Liverpool)27/02/1921 (aged 38)
Private Charles Frederick Thacker 89237The King's Regiment (Liverpool)04/01/1921 (aged 41)
Private Pottinger 105494The King's Regiment (Liverpool)27/03/1921
Private Wood 26229The King's Regiment (Liverpool)03/05/1921 (aged 51)
Rifleman Curtis 2524The King's Regiment (Liverpool)03/01/1921
Private Bates 406664The King's Regiment (Liverpool)06/02/1921
Private Emlyn Cyril Langham Thomas 70433The King's Regiment (Liverpool)01/07/1921 (aged 26)
Lance Corporal Parry 13/33425The King's Regiment (Liverpool)04/04/1921 (aged 34)
Private Mcmurray 109388The King's Regiment (Liverpool)30/07/1921 (aged 22)
Private Burke 45163The King's Regiment (Liverpool)04/06/1921
Private John Mcintyre 16384The King's Regiment (Liverpool)07/03/1921 (aged 24)
Private Wilbraham 407162The King's Regiment (Liverpool)25/01/1921 (aged 24)
Major Ralph Eric Royds Brocklebank The King's Regiment (Liverpool)13/02/1921 (aged 50)
Private John Mitchinson Cockton 380413The King's Regiment (Liverpool)06/08/1921 (aged 26)
Private Gunn 46827The King's Regiment (Liverpool)16/06/1921 (aged 45)
Private Burton 69453The King's Regiment (Liverpool)18/02/1921 (aged 29)
Private William Brooks 2216The King's Regiment (Liverpool)08/01/1921 (aged 33)
Private Fowler 38362The King's Regiment (Liverpool)08/02/1921
Serjeant William Herbert Longton 265821The King's Regiment (Liverpool)14/05/1921 (aged 25)
Private Wright K/19379The King's Regiment (Liverpool)18/04/1921 (aged 41)
Private Joseph Francis Cringle 13344The King's Regiment (Liverpool)21/04/1921
Rifleman Matthew Nicholls 1981The King's Regiment (Liverpool)28/04/1921 (aged 24)
Private Richard T. Waite 3/30467The King's Regiment (Liverpool)30/06/1921 (aged 43)
Private Charles Evans 308710The King's Regiment (Liverpool)29/05/1921 (aged 35)
Private Jones 43373The King's Regiment (Liverpool)10/07/1921
Private Thomas Hayes 56378The King's Regiment (Liverpool)02/03/1921
Private Smith 100371The King's Regiment (Liverpool)07/01/1921 (aged 31)
Loading cemetery list
CemeteryCountryCasualtiesWith Life Story linksWith images
LIVERPOOL (ANFIELD) CEMETERYUnited Kingdom400
LIVERPOOL (ALLERTON) CEMETERYUnited Kingdom320
BOOTLE CEMETERYUnited Kingdom300
BOLTON (HEATON) CEMETERYUnited Kingdom300
CAIRO WAR MEMORIAL CEMETERYEgypt200
MANCHESTER SOUTHERN CEMETERYUnited Kingdom210
GREAT CROSBY (ST. LUKE) CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom200
ST. HELENS CEMETERYUnited Kingdom210
LIVERPOOL (FORD) ROMAN CATHOLIC CEMETERYUnited Kingdom220
DOUGLAS CEMETERY, ISLE OF MANUnited Kingdom200
SOUTHPORT (ST. CUTHBERT) CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom200
BUDLEIGH SALTERTON CHURCH CEMETERYUnited Kingdom100
BISHOP AUCKLAND (ESCOMB) CEMETERYUnited Kingdom100
BROOKLAND CEMETERYUnited Kingdom100
CHILDWALL (ALL SAINTS) CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom100
KNOTTY ASH (ST. JOHN) CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom100
STANLEY (ST. ANNE) CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom100
LIVERPOOL (TOXTETH PARK) CEMETERYUnited Kingdom100
LIVERPOOL (WALTON) HEBREW BURIAL GROUNDUnited Kingdom100
BISPHAM (ALL HALLOWS) CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom110
PRESTON (NEW HALL LANE) CEMETERYUnited Kingdom100
ROBY (ST. BARTHOLOMEW) CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom100
LIVERPOOL (YEW TREE) ROMAN CATHOLIC CEMETERYUnited Kingdom100
RAINFORD (ALL SAINTS) CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom100
WARRINGTON CEMETERYUnited Kingdom110
HASLINGDEN (HOLDEN HALL) CEMETERYUnited Kingdom100
WALMSLEY (CHRIST CHURCH) CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom100
WARDLE WESLEYAN CHAPELYARDUnited Kingdom100
DAISY HILL (ST. JAMES) CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom100
OLDHAM (CHADDERTON) CEMETERYUnited Kingdom100
PRESTWICH (ST. MARGARET) CHURCHYARD EXTENSIONUnited Kingdom110
PRESTWICH (ST. MARY) CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom100
MANCHESTER POLISH JEWS' CEMETERYUnited Kingdom100
CAMBERWELL OLD CEMETERYUnited Kingdom100
EAST FINCHLEY CEMETERY AND ST. MARYLEBONE CREMATORIUMUnited Kingdom100
HANWELL (KENSINGTON AND CHELSEA) CEMETERYUnited Kingdom100
BATH (LOCKSBROOK) CEMETERYUnited Kingdom100
DARLASTON (JAMES BRIDGE) CEMETERYUnited Kingdom100
HONEYBOROUGH CEMETERYUnited Kingdom100
ROSSETT (CHRIST CHURCH) CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom100
NANNERCH (ST. MICHAEL) CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom100
ASTBURY (ST. MARY) CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom100
MARTON (ST. PAUL) CHURCH BURIAL GROUNDUnited Kingdom110
COCKERMOUTH CEMETERYUnited Kingdom100
FORMBY (OUR LADY OF COMPASSION) ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom110
WIGAN CEMETERYUnited Kingdom100
SKETTY (BETHEL) WELSH CONGREGATIONAL CHAPELYARDUnited Kingdom100
GUILDEN SUTTON (ST. JOHN THE BAPTIST) CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom100
HESWALL (ST. PETER) CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom100
STALYBRIDGE (ST. PAUL) CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom100
STOCKTON HEATH (ST. THOMAS) CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom100
CLAYTON GREEN (ST. BEDE) ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCHYARDUnited Kingdom100
Loading list of dates
Date of deathCasualtiesWith Life Story linksWith images
Monday 3 January 1921100
Tuesday 4 January 1921100
Friday 7 January 1921110
Saturday 8 January 1921110
Saturday 15 January 1921100
Monday 17 January 1921110
Tuesday 25 January 1921110
Saturday 29 January 1921110
Wednesday 2 February 1921100
Sunday 6 February 1921230
Tuesday 8 February 1921100
Sunday 13 February 1921110
Friday 18 February 1921100
Sunday 20 February 1921110
Sunday 27 February 1921210
Monday 28 February 1921110
Wednesday 2 March 1921110
Saturday 5 March 1921100
Monday 7 March 1921110
Monday 14 March 1921110
Wednesday 16 March 1921100
Thursday 17 March 1921110
Sunday 27 March 1921100
Monday 28 March 1921110
Friday 1 April 1921100
Monday 4 April 1921110
Tuesday 5 April 1921100
Thursday 14 April 1921210
Monday 18 April 1921210
Tuesday 19 April 1921110
Thursday 21 April 1921110
Saturday 23 April 1921100
Tuesday 26 April 1921100
Thursday 28 April 1921110
Saturday 30 April 1921110
Tuesday 3 May 1921200
Thursday 5 May 1921100
Sunday 8 May 1921100
Monday 9 May 1921110
Tuesday 10 May 1921110
Friday 13 May 1921110
Saturday 14 May 1921200
Sunday 15 May 1921100
Thursday 19 May 1921100
Monday 23 May 1921110
Friday 27 May 1921100
Sunday 29 May 1921100
Friday 3 June 1921110
Saturday 4 June 1921110
Monday 13 June 1921110
Thursday 16 June 1921100
Friday 24 June 1921110
Saturday 25 June 1921100
Thursday 30 June 1921100
Friday 1 July 1921100
Sunday 10 July 1921100
Sunday 24 July 1921100
Thursday 28 July 1921100
Saturday 30 July 1921100
Saturday 6 August 1921110
Sunday 14 August 1921100
Monday 29 August 1921100