FAUQUISSART MILITARY CEMETERY, LAVENTIE

×Explore the underlying casualty data by date, cemetery and regiment. Additional options, for example by surname and rank, will be added in due course

Casualty Records

Loading casualty records
ImageNameRegimentDate of death
Captain Charles Edmund Wood Royal Welsh Fusiliers11/03/1915 (aged 30)
Private Siegfried Harrison Brockbank 2559Middlesex Regiment05/06/1915 (aged 20)
Major Claud Victor Noble Percival Rifle Brigade14/12/1914 (aged 42)
Private Isaac Lamb 9681Royal Berkshire Regiment27/11/1914 (aged 23)
Second Lieutenant Thomas Wright Royal Berkshire Regiment01/05/1915 (aged 25)
Second Lieutenant Gordon Jacob Wilson Northamptonshire Yeomanry12/03/1915 (aged 32)
Captain Harold Whitaker Rifle Brigade30/11/1914 (aged 29)
Private Frank Harding 1630Middlesex Regiment17/06/1915 (aged 20)
Private Mitchell 8539Royal Berkshire Regiment24/01/1915
Private Anderson 6198Royal Berkshire Regiment29/01/1915
Rifleman Charles Percival Aston 5599Rifle Brigade31/01/1915 (aged 19)
Rifleman Austin 5521Rifle Brigade14/01/1915
Lance Serjeant Batters 1099West Yorkshire Regiment (Prince of Wales's Own)09/05/1915
Serjeant Bowler 6513Royal Berkshire Regiment05/01/1915
Private Richard Newton Bracey 9425Royal Berkshire Regiment01/05/1915 (aged 22)
Private Brooker 9651Royal Berkshire Regiment12/01/1915
Private Bryant 9813Royal Berkshire Regiment16/11/1914 (aged 20)
Rifleman Bulldeath 1609Rifle Brigade08/12/1914 (aged 30)
Rifleman Burden 1416Rifle Brigade17/12/1914 (aged 30)
Company Serjeant Major Burrow 7385Royal Berkshire Regiment12/01/1915
Lance Corporal Butcher 625Rifle Brigade29/12/1914
Lance Corporal Carter 770Northamptonshire Yeomanry12/03/1915 (aged 23)
Private Chesterton 10190Royal Berkshire Regiment24/01/1915 (aged 19)
Rifleman Arthur William Chismon Z/119Rifle Brigade12/02/1915 (aged 20)
Rifleman Cooke 6/211Rifle Brigade03/02/1915
Rifleman Denton 1527Rifle Brigade17/12/1914
Corporal Arthur Doe 7924Royal Berkshire Regiment01/01/1915 (aged 28)
Rifleman Edmondson 9231Rifle Brigade26/01/1915
Private Frederick William Emery 4/4560Bedfordshire Regiment19/04/1915 (aged 28)
Private Frederick Albert Edwards Englefield 9982Royal Berkshire Regiment18/02/1915 (aged 17)
Rifleman Featherstone 4407Rifle Brigade02/01/1915
Rifleman Ford Z/718Rifle Brigade06/02/1915
Lance Corporal Francis William Fryer 7341Royal Berkshire Regiment17/01/1915 (aged 28)
Private Goddard 7436Royal Berkshire Regiment29/01/1915
Rifleman Goff 1930Rifle Brigade17/12/1914
Serjeant Goff 2355Rifle Brigade18/12/1914
Private John Joseph Harrick 17500Grenadier Guards22/04/1915 (aged 28)
Rifleman Harris 4181Rifle Brigade15/12/1914
Private Hawkins 9398Royal Berkshire Regiment17/11/1914
Private Heather 8064Royal Berkshire Regiment05/02/1915
Lance Corporal Honhold 8894Royal Berkshire Regiment22/02/1915
Rifleman Humphries 3172Rifle Brigade01/12/1914
Lance Corporal James 8552Royal Berkshire Regiment12/01/1915
Rifleman Joseph Johnson Z/831Rifle Brigade15/01/1915 (aged 28)
Rifleman Jones Z/1888Rifle Brigade14/01/1915
Rifleman Kear 3203Rifle Brigade15/01/1915
Rifleman Eustace William Albert Kite 8827Rifle Brigade25/11/1914 (aged 31)
Private Knight 9764Royal Berkshire Regiment24/11/1914
Rifleman Harold Lark 1540Rifle Brigade31/01/1915 (aged 29)
Private Leon Percy Lyness 1347Middlesex Regiment19/06/1915 (aged 21)
Rifleman Mcveity Z/1678Rifle Brigade08/02/1915
Private Walter Malthouse 1363West Yorkshire Regiment (Prince of Wales's Own)09/05/1915 (aged 20)
Rifleman Marsh 2778Rifle Brigade08/01/1915
Rifleman Miles 3871Rifle Brigade14/01/1915
Private Arthur Frederick Charles Mills 1514Middlesex Regiment05/06/1915 (aged 20)
Private William Charles Mills 8405Royal Berkshire Regiment04/12/1914 (aged 27)
Private Morris 9568Royal Berkshire Regiment11/12/1914 (aged 22)
Rifleman Newman 1634Rifle Brigade21/12/1914 (aged 27)
Rifleman Newman 5254Rifle Brigade19/12/1914
Private Nunn 9691Royal Berkshire Regiment23/12/1914
Private Tom Osborn 9731Royal Berkshire Regiment04/02/1915 (aged 24)
Rifleman Philpot B/625Rifle Brigade25/01/1915
Private Plumridge 9820Royal Berkshire Regiment25/01/1915
Serjeant Preen 7924Rifle Brigade08/02/1915
Private Prince 9129Royal Berkshire Regiment12/01/1915
Rifleman Radley 3959Rifle Brigade21/02/1915
Rifleman Robinson 4435Rifle Brigade27/11/1914
Rifleman Leonard Rycroft 4575Rifle Brigade15/02/1915 (aged 19)
Private Samuels 6309Royal Berkshire Regiment18/11/1914
Sapper Scott 603Royal Engineers13/04/1915 (aged 24)
Serjeant Smallwood 8301Royal Welsh Fusiliers13/03/1915
Serjeant Fred Liley Smith 1135Suffolk Regiment11/04/1915 (aged 22)
Private Stroud 9759Royal Berkshire Regiment10/12/1914
Rifleman Thompson 3998Rifle Brigade31/01/1915 (aged 25)
Private Ralph Todd 11316Royal Berkshire Regiment04/02/1915 (aged 20)
Rifleman Vidgen 4725Rifle Brigade23/12/1914 (aged 27)
Private Albert Edward Vockins 8458Royal Berkshire Regiment06/01/1915 (aged 24)
Private Wain 1662West Yorkshire Regiment (Prince of Wales's Own)10/05/1915 (aged 23)
Private William James Welch 9768Royal Berkshire Regiment17/11/1914 (aged 20)
Private James Henry Weller 17023Grenadier Guards04/04/1915 (aged 19)
Lance Corporal Thomas Alfred Wheeler 9330Royal Berkshire Regiment24/11/1914 (aged 24)
Private Alfred Thomas Whelpdale 2242Middlesex Regiment21/06/1915 (aged 18)
Rifleman William Whisker Z/2508Rifle Brigade20/02/1915 (aged 22)
Private Alan Richard Napper Woods 8447Royal Berkshire Regiment11/12/1914 (aged 25)
Private Young 317682Bedfordshire Regiment19/04/1915
Private Young 1576Middlesex Regiment04/06/1915 (aged 20)
Loading list of dates
Date of deathCasualtiesWith Life Story linksWith images
Monday 16 November 1914110
Tuesday 17 November 1914220
Wednesday 18 November 1914110
Tuesday 24 November 1914210
Wednesday 25 November 1914100
Friday 27 November 1914211
Monday 30 November 1914111
Tuesday 1 December 1914100
Friday 4 December 1914110
Tuesday 8 December 1914100
Thursday 10 December 1914110
Friday 11 December 1914220
Monday 14 December 1914111
Tuesday 15 December 1914100
Thursday 17 December 1914300
Friday 18 December 1914110
Saturday 19 December 1914100
Monday 21 December 1914100
Wednesday 23 December 1914200
Tuesday 29 December 1914110
Friday 1 January 1915110
Saturday 2 January 1915100
Tuesday 5 January 1915110
Wednesday 6 January 1915110
Friday 8 January 1915100
Tuesday 12 January 1915420
Thursday 14 January 1915300
Friday 15 January 1915200
Sunday 17 January 1915110
Sunday 24 January 1915221
Monday 25 January 1915210
Tuesday 26 January 1915100
Friday 29 January 1915220
Sunday 31 January 1915310
Wednesday 3 February 1915110
Thursday 4 February 1915210
Friday 5 February 1915110
Saturday 6 February 1915100
Monday 8 February 1915210
Friday 12 February 1915100
Monday 15 February 1915110
Thursday 18 February 1915110
Saturday 20 February 1915100
Sunday 21 February 1915100
Monday 22 February 1915110
Thursday 11 March 1915111
Friday 12 March 1915221
Saturday 13 March 1915110
Sunday 4 April 1915110
Sunday 11 April 1915110
Tuesday 13 April 1915110
Monday 19 April 1915210
Thursday 22 April 1915110
Saturday 1 May 1915221
Sunday 9 May 1915220
Monday 10 May 1915110
Friday 4 June 1915110
Saturday 5 June 1915221
Thursday 17 June 1915111
Saturday 19 June 1915110
Monday 21 June 1915110