GLAGEON COMMUNAL CEMETERY

×Explore the underlying casualty data by date, cemetery and regiment. Additional options, for example by surname and rank, will be added in due course

Casualty Records

Loading casualty records
ImageNameRegimentDate of death
Private Phillimore 38793Royal Berkshire Regiment05/07/1918
Lance Corporal Ashmore 11306Worcestershire Regiment12/08/1918
Sapper Ethelbert Sumner Ashton 74295Royal Engineers16/08/1918 (aged 37)
Private Frank Beeston 52924West Yorkshire Regiment (Prince of Wales's Own)21/07/1918 (aged 19)
Private Bleakes 23160Royal Inniskilling Fusiliers01/08/1918 (aged 40)
Private Robert Bonnington Brooks 50588Royal Scots08/08/1918 (aged 19)
Private Frank Brown 351065Durham Light Infantry29/07/1918 (aged 40)
Lance Corporal Bunn 202943East Yorkshire Regiment14/08/1918
Private Chadderton 17280Lancashire Fusiliers05/08/1918
Private Clark 39486Cameronians (Scottish Rifles)10/08/1918
Private Cleaves 91639Durham Light Infantry17/08/1918
Private Frederick Coates 71346Machine Gun Corps (Infantry)10/08/1918 (aged 26)
Lance Corporal Charles Wilding Conolly 51189Northumberland Fusiliers13/08/1918 (aged 36)
Private Samuel Bezzier Cross 42220East Yorkshire Regiment25/07/1918 (aged 19)
Private Dean 265858Seaforth Highlanders27/06/1918 (aged 21)
Private Leo Herbert Dowling G/20172Royal Sussex Regiment06/08/1918 (aged 22)
Private Arthur Dunn 91467Durham Light Infantry07/08/1918 (aged 20)
Private Fletcher 20293Lancashire Fusiliers05/06/1918
Private Forster 36668East Surrey Regiment17/08/1918
Gunner Gerrard 95324Royal Garrison Artillery17/08/1918
Private Gosden G/7067East Surrey Regiment16/06/1918
Private Green 43213Norfolk Regiment11/08/1918
Private Green 1928110th (Prince of Wales's Own Royal) Hussars21/07/1918
Private Hartland 75594Northumberland Fusiliers14/08/1918
Private Henderson 302113Durham Light Infantry14/08/1918
Air Mechanic 1st Class Alfred Hill 9082Royal Air Force17/08/1918 (aged 19)
Private Edward Charles Hillier G/2554East Surrey Regiment06/08/1918 (aged 36)
Private Hills 200544Royal Sussex Regiment11/08/1918 (aged 30)
Lance Corporal Hockley 17755The Buffs (East Kent Regiment)05/07/1918
Gunner Arthur Holmes 98031Royal Garrison Artillery15/08/1918 (aged 34)
Private Hope 42848Lincolnshire Regiment05/07/1918
Private George Hunter 91753Durham Light Infantry12/08/1918 (aged 28)
Private James 48468North Staffordshire Regiment01/08/1918
Private Wilfrid James 87012Machine Gun Corps (Infantry)07/08/1918 (aged 20)
Private William George Jefferies Lawrance 52842East Yorkshire Regiment15/08/1918 (aged 20)
Private Llewelyn Palin Lewis 65750Cheshire Regiment14/08/1918 (aged 19)
Lance Corporal Lowson 404329Royal Engineers15/08/1918 (aged 38)
Private Macarthur S/30814Cameron Highlanders08/07/1918 (aged 21)
Private Mccarthy 7825Royal Munster Fusiliers26/06/1918
Private Mcdonald 39219King's Own Yorkshire Light Infantry23/07/1918
Lance Corporal Albert Mallinson 29477Border Regiment16/08/1918 (aged 27)
Corporal Mutimer 19589Yorkshire Regiment17/08/1918
Private Parker 201358Gloucestershire Regiment01/08/1918 (aged 25)
Private Parkin 205698Queen's Own (Royal West Kent Regiment)04/08/1918
Private Parsons 23503Yorkshire Regiment14/08/1918
Private Reed 220452East Yorkshire Regiment20/07/1918
Private Denis Charles Rouse 108427Machine Gun Corps (Infantry)18/08/1918 (aged 19)
Private Simpson 632296London Regiment12/06/1918
Private Sutton 61899Northumberland Fusiliers25/07/1918
Private Thomas 42140East Yorkshire Regiment04/08/1918
Rifleman John W. Thorpe R/27010King's Royal Rifle Corps05/07/1918 (aged 20)
Private Trowles 29371The Loyal North Lancashire Regiment16/08/1918
Private Wallace 82578Machine Gun Corps (Infantry)16/08/1918
Private Webster 34687Yorkshire Regiment14/08/1918
Private Webster 77535Durham Light Infantry15/08/1918
Private Whittleton 250612Durham Light Infantry14/08/1918
Corporal Bertram Woodmansey 240083Yorkshire Regiment12/08/1918 (aged 24)
Private David Wright 290549Black Watch (Royal Highlanders)16/08/1918 (aged 35)
Soldier Alfanasi Kromanuko Russian Army30/06/1918
Soldier Stephan Amanzenko Russian Army05/11/1917
Soldier Kasimir Andrigowsky Russian Army09/02/1918
Soldier Theodore Anertschenky Russian Army02/09/1918
Soldier Andrei Aupiankin Russian Army10/11/1917
Soldier Wassili Ban Sow Russian Army12/08/1918
Soldier Iwan Baschenow Russian Army05/12/1917
Soldier Nicolei Bereschniow Russian Army18/10/1918
Soldier Bergamin Russian Army09/10/1918
Soldier Alexander Betoria Russian Army25/03/1918
Soldier Kiril Bochonski Russian Army29/10/1918
Soldier Stanis Laus Bodagowski Russian Army10/11/1917
Soldier Wasili Boitschew Russian Army27/11/1917
Soldier Andrei Bokando Russian Army26/02/1918
Soldier Nicolai Botscharow Russian Army11/07/1918
Soldier Alex Buratzinski Russian Army14/10/1918
Soldier Planton Chalkin Russian Army20/09/1918
Soldier Diemitrew Russian Army24/05/1918
Soldier Ayanasi Dnanik Russian Army17/06/1918
Soldier Nicolei Dogoida Russian Army27/06/1918
Soldier Savelli Doha Russian Army11/08/1918
Soldier Dunowzew Russian Army12/07/1918
Soldier Mina Egelski Russian Army25/10/1918
Soldier Piltr Epizeur Russian Army17/12/1917
Soldier Tichon Etimow Russian Army03/04/1918
Soldier Felix Ewdewkinow Russian Army06/11/1917
Soldier Iwan Fadeero Russian Army08/03/1918
Soldier Jakob Fedeew Russian Army24/11/1917
Soldier Dimitri Fedorow Russian Army05/11/1917
Soldier Vedr Fischkow Russian Army24/11/1917
Soldier Iwan Fuchow Russian Army01/12/1917
Soldier Nicolai Golowia Russian Army08/11/1917
Soldier Gugon How Russian Army01/03/1918
Soldier Semen Iljoschenko Russian Army05/11/1917
Soldier Serge Ilkin Russian Army18/12/1917
Soldier Andre Iwano Russian Army10/01/1918
Soldier Iwan Iwanow Russian Army04/08/1918
Soldier Tome Jakowlew Russian Army21/10/1918
Soldier Nikifor Jerscheff Russian Army09/12/1917
Soldier Konstantin Karabass Russian Army15/12/1917
Soldier Kasimruk Russian Army29/11/1917
Soldier Iwan Kolamozin Russian Army03/10/1918
Soldier Stefan Kolentzew Russian Army18/12/1917
Soldier Iwan Kopiana Russian Army10/11/1917
Soldier Andrei Kosel Russian Army30/01/1918
Soldier Iwan Kostrow Russian Army22/05/1918
Soldier Alex Kraschnoschtan Russian Army29/11/1917
Soldier Michael Kratzschke Russian Army05/11/1917
Soldier Kirion Kuseninow Russian Army22/11/1917
Soldier Iwan Langarow Russian Army07/10/1918
Soldier Adoef Lebedis Russian Army09/12/1917
Soldier Wassili Lopiw Russian Army19/03/1918
Soldier Alexis Loskutoff Russian Army17/01/1918
Soldier Michael Lunin Russian Army20/11/1917
Soldier V Theodor Lurg Russian Army06/10/1918
Soldier Qrokop Maasurow Russian Army16/07/1918
Soldier Stefan Masckitow Russian Army10/11/1917
Soldier Piotr Michailow Russian Army02/04/1918
Soldier Nicola Michanin Russian Army10/11/1917
Soldier Grigori Nadestkin Russian Army27/06/1918
Soldier Boris Nemoson Russian Army20/01/1918
Soldier Nikifer Nessuojanow Russian Army16/05/1918
Soldier Jefin Nikrassew Russian Army03/12/1917
Soldier Iwan Nikulin Russian Army05/11/1917
Soldier Cha Nowikimow Russian Army25/10/1918
Soldier Philipp Paink Russian Army24/05/1918
Soldier Iwan Panischew Russian Army08/03/1918
Soldier Piotr Panow Russian Army27/06/1918
Soldier Wladimir Panow Russian Army16/03/1918
Soldier Stanis Laus Pelw Russian Army18/10/1918
Soldier Jakow Petchin Russian Army27/06/1918
Soldier Stephan Pokosenko Russian Army29/07/1918
Soldier Matwei Poskow Russian Army18/12/1917
Soldier Stefan Prischkarew Russian Army04/01/1918
Soldier Timofei Ruckow Russian Army19/07/1918
Soldier Solvertin Sachardinow Russian Army13/04/1918
Soldier Thheodor Sajokow Russian Army26/06/1918
Soldier Dimittri Sarokin Russian Army01/07/1918
Soldier Nitroyan Scherebiatow Russian Army27/06/1918
Soldier Nikolei Schucki Russian Army24/12/1917
Soldier Jakow Schuzkow Russian Army18/12/1917
Soldier Theodor Seminin Russian Army22/11/1917
Soldier Kimentn Sermofaller Russian Army20/10/1918
Soldier Gilimb Sibagatulin Russian Army12/11/1917
Soldier Laijon Sidorowa Russian Army16/10/1918
Soldier Nicolei Skorochotow Russian Army02/10/1918
Soldier Kaspar Skowonski Russian Army03/12/1917
Soldier Kamil Sohaskirow Russian Army28/10/1918
Soldier Wassili Sohavrin Russian Army15/10/1918
Soldier Semen Sohkoe Russian Army20/10/1918
Soldier Stefan Sohwirtschek Russian Army21/09/1918
Soldier Peter Sokowitz Russian Army16/05/1918
Soldier Dimitri Somolotow Russian Army08/07/1918
Soldier Iwan Sorin Russian Army30/01/1918
Soldier Gugon Sterlow Russian Army07/09/1918
Soldier Stupakow Russian Army21/06/1918
Soldier Piotz Suchuczenko Russian Army05/11/1917
Soldier Kugan Taterinow Russian Army06/11/1917
Soldier Piotr Wasili Tinnow Russian Army20/10/1918
Soldier Nikita Tirnow Russian Army14/08/1918
Soldier Laxian Tschulkow Russian Army23/07/1918
Soldier Kay Vasili Russian Army15/12/1917
Soldier Wasili Wereschkin Russian Army29/04/1918
Soldier Usip Wilkoh Russian Army05/11/1917
Soldier Franz Wolizenski Russian Army06/11/1917
Soldier Nimon Wolowienko Russian Army17/01/1918
Soldier Andrei Worosohlte Russian Army31/08/1918
Soldier Egor Yakimow Russian Army03/04/1918
Soldier Peter Yamanow Russian Army11/08/1918
Soldier Anton Yemanow Russian Army27/06/1918
Soldier Georges Zeban Russian Army17/11/1917
Loading list of dates
Date of deathCasualtiesWith Life Story linksWith images
Monday 5 November 1917700
Tuesday 6 November 1917300
Thursday 8 November 1917100
Saturday 10 November 1917500
Monday 12 November 1917100
Saturday 17 November 1917100
Tuesday 20 November 1917100
Thursday 22 November 1917200
Saturday 24 November 1917200
Tuesday 27 November 1917100
Thursday 29 November 1917200
Saturday 1 December 1917100
Monday 3 December 1917200
Wednesday 5 December 1917100
Sunday 9 December 1917200
Saturday 15 December 1917200
Monday 17 December 1917100
Tuesday 18 December 1917400
Monday 24 December 1917100
Friday 4 January 1918100
Thursday 10 January 1918100
Thursday 17 January 1918200
Sunday 20 January 1918100
Wednesday 30 January 1918200
Saturday 9 February 1918100
Tuesday 26 February 1918100
Friday 1 March 1918100
Friday 8 March 1918200
Saturday 16 March 1918100
Tuesday 19 March 1918100
Monday 25 March 1918100
Tuesday 2 April 1918100
Wednesday 3 April 1918200
Saturday 13 April 1918100
Monday 29 April 1918100
Thursday 16 May 1918200
Wednesday 22 May 1918100
Friday 24 May 1918200
Wednesday 5 June 1918110
Wednesday 12 June 1918110
Sunday 16 June 1918100
Monday 17 June 1918100
Friday 21 June 1918100
Wednesday 26 June 1918210
Thursday 27 June 1918710
Sunday 30 June 1918100
Monday 1 July 1918100
Friday 5 July 1918441
Monday 8 July 1918210
Thursday 11 July 1918100
Friday 12 July 1918100
Tuesday 16 July 1918100
Friday 19 July 1918100
Saturday 20 July 1918110
Sunday 21 July 1918210
Tuesday 23 July 1918200
Thursday 25 July 1918220
Monday 29 July 1918210
Thursday 1 August 1918330
Sunday 4 August 1918310
Monday 5 August 1918110
Tuesday 6 August 1918220
Wednesday 7 August 1918220
Thursday 8 August 1918110
Saturday 10 August 1918210
Sunday 11 August 1918420
Monday 12 August 1918410
Tuesday 13 August 1918100
Wednesday 14 August 1918860
Thursday 15 August 1918430
Friday 16 August 1918530
Saturday 17 August 1918520
Sunday 18 August 1918110
Saturday 31 August 1918100
Monday 2 September 1918100
Saturday 7 September 1918100
Friday 20 September 1918100
Saturday 21 September 1918100
Wednesday 2 October 1918100
Thursday 3 October 1918100
Sunday 6 October 1918100
Monday 7 October 1918100
Wednesday 9 October 1918100
Monday 14 October 1918100
Tuesday 15 October 1918100
Wednesday 16 October 1918100
Friday 18 October 1918200
Sunday 20 October 1918300
Monday 21 October 1918100
Friday 25 October 1918200
Monday 28 October 1918100
Tuesday 29 October 1918100